New members of the Foundation's Board of Trustees.

We welcome Dolors Comas d'Argemir and Joan Manuel del Pozo

The new members of the Board of Trustees of the Foundation, Dolors Comas d'Argemir (PhD in philosophy and arts) and Joan Manuel del Pozo (Emeritus professor), will provide their perspective and their experience in education, philosophy, anthropology, politics and gender issues. We also welcome Montserrat Busquets in her new position as Vice-President of our foundation.


Find out more here: